We use cookies to help provide you with the best possible online experience.
By using this site, you agree that we may store and access cookies on your device. You can find out more and set your own preferences here.

Landmark's Field Team

Landmark's field team covers the whole of England, Scotland and Wales (shown by the red and black dots on the map). Below are their contact details.

Sales Team

Alexander Lee

tel: 01904 236122
mobile: 07753 576755
alexander.lee@landmarksystems.co.uk

Allistair Gray

mobile: 07866 472084
allistair.gray@landmarksystems.co.uk

Annabel James

mobile: 07590 356285
annabel.james@landmarksystems.co.uk

Hamish Coutts

tel: 01738 812456
mobile: 07801 374658
hamish.coutts@landmarksystems.co.uk

John Macrae

tel: 01798 877100
mobile: 07739 364539
john.macrae@landmarksystems.co.uk

Keith Morris

tel: 0118 9797258
mobile: 07734 977911
keith.morris@landmarksystems.co.uk

Lisa Jude

mobile: 07740 744199
lisa.jude@landmarksystems.co.uk

Nigel Parsons

tel: 01798 877100
mobile: 07860 622508
nigel.parsons@landmarksystems.co.uk

Roger Winter

tel: 01454 261251
mobile: 07778 117188
roger.winter@landmarksystems.co.uk

 

Training Team

James Lutener

mobile: 07802 807693
james.lutener@landmarksystems.co.uk

Jo Lutey

tel: 01480 216704
mobile: 07590 355642
jo.lutey@landmarksystems.co.uk

Karen Sylvester

mobile: 07816 872036
karen.sylvester@landmarksystems.co.uk

Liz Baker

mobile: 07894 072323
liz.baker@landmarksystems.co.uk

Louise Moore

mobile: 07758 292019
louise.moore@landmarksystems.co.uk

Maureen Bush

mobile: 07803 391911
maureen.bush@landmarksystems.co.uk

Meriel Bertie

mobile: 07710 961661
meriel.bertie@landmarksystems.co.uk

Tim Cartwright

mobile: 07971 118964
tim.cartwright@landmarksystems.co.uk

Tracy Vincent

mobile: 07590 355626
tracy.vincent@landmarksystems.co.uk